Team

Staff

Debbie Bresette
Executive Director
debbie@bastropcares.org

Dan Kleiner
Development Director
dankleiner@bastropcares.org

Veronika Greenwald
Operations Manager
veronika@bastropcares.org

Krystal Grimes, M.S., LPC
Director of Inclusion and Resilience
krystal@bastropcares.org

Linda Quiroz
Director of Community Engagement
linda@bastropcares.org

Dr. Patricia A. Alford
Director of Bastrop County Accountable Communities for Health Initiative
patricia@bastropcares.org

Chris Lott
Director of Early Childhood Programs
chris@bastropcares.org

Linda Pyle
Director of Finance
finance@bastropcares.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Catherine Pressler, Chair
Community Volunteer, Retired

Willy Culberson, Chair-Elect
Retired

Leeanne Pacatte, Treasurer
Project Administrator, Self-Employed (community volunteer)

Board of Directors:

Andy Esquivel
Smithville Engagement

Judah Ross
Community Volunteer

Kathy Kirk
Community Volunteer, Retired

Charlie Colter
Software Engineer

Becki Womble
President, Bastrop Chamber of Commerce

Janice Sumlar Edmond
Community Volunteer, Retired

​​​Dr. Pompeyo Chavez
Bastrop County Medical Authority

Judge Paul Pape
Retired

(updated 1-6-23)

Coalition Leads

Dr. Sue Iha, Co-Chair of Early Childhood Coalition and Chair of Bastrop County Accountable Communities for Health (BCACH)
Kathleen Moore, Co-Chair of Early Childhood Coalition
Dr. Carla Culberson, Co-Chair OWLS
Dr. Linda Ornelas Wilson, Co-Chair OWLS, Breast Health Initiative
Sumai Lokumbe, Co-Chair OWLS
Pastor Maureen Stanek, Co-Chair Faith Collaborative and Holy Currencies
Pastor Matt Stone, Co-Chair Holy Currencies
Kim Kibby, Interim Co-Chair Faith Collaborative and Holy Currencies
Hillary Long, Chair of the Community Resource Network
Linda Quiroz, Network Weaving

Community Health Workers

Sumai Lokumbe, CRN and Disaster Response
Jackie May, OWLS and Intergenerational
Mary Moody, Resilient Bastrop County Initiative
Samella Williams, BCACH
Nataly Sanchez, BCACH
Stephanie Anderson, BCACH